Scientific Committee

Prof. Minh Tho Nguyen

Van Lang University, VLU

Prof. Laurent El Ghaoui

Vin University, Vietnam

Prof. Nguyen The Toan 

Hanoi University of Science, VNU

Dr. Phung Thi Viet Bac


Dr. Huy Hieu Pham

Vin University, Vietnam

Assoc. Prof. Nguyen Thi Minh Hue

Hanoi National University of Education

Assoc. Prof. Nguyen Tien Trung

Quy Nhon University, QNU

Assoc. Prof. Pham Cam Nam

The University of Danang – University of Science and Technology

Assoc. Prof. Nguyen Thi Ai Nhung

University of Sciences, Hue University

Assoc. Prof. Huynh Kim Lam

International University – Vietnam National University HCM City

Assoc. Prof. Pham Tran Nguyen Nguyen

Ho Chi Minh City University of Science, HCMUS

Dr. Dao Duy Quang

Duy Tan University, DTU

Dr. Nguyen Minh Tam

University of Phan Thiet 

Dr. Pham Ho My Phuong

Ho Chi Minh City University of Technology, HCMUT

Assoc. Prof. Pham Vu Nhat

Can Tho University

Prof. Nguyen Dang Thanh Tung

Université Laval, Québec, Canada

Prof. Nguyen Thi Van Oanh

Université Paris-Saclay, Orsay, France

Dr. Ong Phuong Khuong

A*-HPC Center, Singapore